Remembering Steve Jobs

Here is my submission to Apple’s page honoring Steve Jobs.

I am new to the Apple product line, jumping in just a couple of years ago. I never understood the “cult” following or could justify paying a higher price for a laptop…until I used my dad’s MacBook Pro. I was instantly converted. My family now owns multiple Apple products as I was continuously amazed by the quality and innovation of Mr. Jobs and Apple as a whole. Developing a quality product makes you successful. Developing a products like the iPod, iPhone and iPad that changes the way we live our lives is legendary. My thoughts and prayers go out to his family and friends.

One comment on “Remembering Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

